Expect 1 to 2 Week Shipping Delays. Due to high call volumes, please click here if you need to contact us.

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

243 Reviews

  • 5 Star 224
    %
  • 4 Star 16
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 2
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Steven February 21, 2020
just wanted to tell you that my wife and I are grateful for y'all. with my wife not being able to work, her meds were out of this world price wise we were struggling. then our Dr told us about y'all so we took a chance. Now she don't skip her med and we can afford them thank you very much to us you are a god sent thank you.
3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Mary February 21, 2020
I could not ask for more. The CDW is so easy to work with. People are friendly,helpful & knowledgeable. Thanks for being there for your customers. Prices are very reasonable. Mary P
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Linda December 17, 2019
I just received my shipment today! Although it has taken longer than other options, the price value more than makes up for time. Everything that I ordered arrived in excellent shape. Definitely will re-order.
32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By paul December 9, 2019
great customer service. A+++
3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Adolfo December 6, 2019
Jessica fue muy amable , muchas gracias por su paciencia
4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Lawrence December 5, 2019
Very smooth process.
-1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By James December 5, 2019
Went well so far. Everyone I talked to were helpful. thanks, Jim
-1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Cathy December 2, 2019
Very easy to work with. Great prices.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Marcia December 2, 2019
Price was right and medicine arrived in promised time. Thanks.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Craig November 29, 2019
Excellent experience. I was given correct information and medication arrived on time.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse