Canada Drugs > Canadian Pharmacy Reviews

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

153 Reviews

  • 5 Star 140
    %
  • 4 Star 11
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 2
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By John D August 19, 2019
Lifetime free shipping is a bargain. Price so far has been wonderful. Medications are very effective and reliable.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jerry August 16, 2019
EXCELLENT!! Very persistent with phone calls encouraging me to re-order my prescription. You have a very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, courteous staff. Can you tell me what the expected ship date is of my order? Very sincerely, JERRY TICHY
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Responded to this review by — CareTeam, Canada Drug Warehouse, August 19, 2019
Hi Jerry,
Thank you for your response. We would like to confirm that your order has been shipped 8/19/2019.
Customer Testimonails
By Diana August 16, 2019
I always check prices on Pharmacy Checker & Canada Drug will usually match the lowest price I find. Love Canada Drug Warehouse
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Howard August 14, 2019
The greatest
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By James August 13, 2019
Very Good Service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Edward August 13, 2019
It was a very nice and friendly experience. And very helpful. I would recommend you to anyone and everyone.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Andrew August 13, 2019
We shall see. The order was just placed. For some reason your emails go into spam. I will try to correct.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kathy August 13, 2019
Very helpful and patient.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Lavinia August 12, 2019
thanks for helping me order Domperidone. The experience went well. Medicine arrived quickly.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Benjamin August 8, 2019
My experience was ok.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
1-877-204-1506 HAVE A QUESTION? CHAT