Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

49 Reviews

  • 5 Star 44
    %
  • 4 Star 3
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 2
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Mary April 18, 2019
I was on a chat yesterday with Alex who was assisting me with my order. He was amazing and helped me through the process. I called today to ask for the email address to send in some information. Customer service rep was also very helpful and friendly. Hoping that my order will leave me with the same great feeling about this company. Thanks so much.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Russell April 18, 2019
I telephoned; they answered; answered my questions fully, offered good suggestion; made the process of doing business with them easy. I will be a returning customer.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Robert April 17, 2019
Excellent customer service and follow up. And the medication from outside the US is no different than what I bought within the US, other than being significantly less expensive.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By steven April 17, 2019
excellent
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Carmala April 15, 2019
I appreciate all you have done for me . your help and service was very helpful thank you Carmela Sarno
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Carl April 11, 2019
Great followup on past orders
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jeanette April 11, 2019
Very good experience.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Debora April 9, 2019
I am a recent customer for Canada Drug Warehouse. They are efficient and the savings in my prescription is incredible and the customer service is impressive. I would like to give a special shout out to Jennifer. She demonstrated a high level of professionalism with me on the phone. She is very knowledgeable about the business and was able to answer all of my questions. Very nice young lady!
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Gloria J April 8, 2019
The sales reps that I spoke to on the phone were very courteous and professional. I plan to use your pharmacy frequently in the future, so please process my order for Myrbetriq in a timely fashion. Thank you.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Gary April 8, 2019
One great company. I couldn’t be happier with the experience of setting up a new account and placing my order. Everyone was so professional. Thank you all, Gary
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
CALL US
1-877-204-1506
HAVE A QUESTION?
Chat Online