Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

203 Reviews

  • 5 Star 186
    %
  • 4 Star 14
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 2
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By George November 4, 2019
Awesome! Good Communication and thoughtfulness in keeping up with the needs of their customers!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By steven November 3, 2019
Great service receptionist was very helpful hope to use the services again
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Anne November 3, 2019
The whole process is streamlined and easy to use.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Audrey November 2, 2019
My prescription refill was completed efficiently. Person was easy to understand and asked questions to be sure I understood what to expect, e.g., how long it might take to receive my refill and how my preferred method of payment would be managed. I appreciated the shared information that I would need to submit a prescription renewal for my next reorder.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Emma November 2, 2019
Very good experience
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Barbara J. November 2, 2019
Very pleasant experience for reordering my Advair Diskus 250/50. I like your staff that calls for this!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kenneth November 1, 2019
Excellent experience. Very helpful people. Did not have to spend any time in the mouse wheel listening to recordings.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Darlene November 1, 2019
Very nice experience.I well recommend to all my friends.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Gerald November 1, 2019
Your company and staff are GREAT! The staff follows up on everything . This is rare here in the USA. Thank you for everything!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By George November 1, 2019
Very good.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse