Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

254 Reviews

  • 5 Star 232
    %
  • 4 Star 19
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 2
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Mary May 21, 2021
I have always received excellent customer service and also like the reminder calls.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kathleen May 20, 2021
All Xarelto users ought to take advantage of this. We are very happy. I just shared the information with our Cardiologist.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Burton May 20, 2021
Quick and easy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Anne May 16, 2021
It was very easy to switch my prescription from the Humana online pharmacy to Canada Drug Warehouse. And I saved a lot of money!
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Glenn May 14, 2021
Prescription and order went well, took estimated number of days for shipment, overall a great experience
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Alicia May 12, 2021
I had one situation where my med did not make it to me. They corrected that by putting a tracking on it. I did get with no problem. I appreciate how your follow-up. Thank you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Daniel May 12, 2021
I was very pleased with the service I received.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jerry May 8, 2021
I received my med without any issues. The order taker was very courteous and helpful in walking me through the process.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Catherine May 7, 2021
I have been using Canada Drug Warehouse for several years and find the staff to be easy to reach and very professional. This company also contacts patients to remind them when a "re-order" should be placed, which I find quite helpful. The company's prices for some drugs are higher than other pharmacies, but it will "price match" if asked, which I greatly appreciate. The only reason I give a 4-star rather than 5-star rating is that "processing time" for orders is sometimes a bit lengthy.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Vincent May 7, 2021
The people on the phone are wonderful. I thank god for you guys, otherwise I could not afford my medication 💊 🙏🙏
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse