Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

315 Reviews

  • 5 Star 290
    %
  • 4 Star 22
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 2
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Linda January 9, 2023
I love Canada Drug Warehouse. They are super efficient and I like that they call me when one of my medications is about to expire. They have saved me thousands of dollars. This is a great company!!!!!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By James D October 14, 2022
My prescription was received in 14 business days from the date of payment. The meds arrived in individual sealed pill packs. This was my first order and very pleased with their prompt and courteous service.
3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By John October 1, 2022
Very informed and efficient agent taking order. Delivery when promised. Outstanding service.
3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Robert September 9, 2022
Meds received in a timely manner.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By William September 8, 2022
This is an absolutely reliable source of prescription meds and I have saved more than $5,000 in one year by ordering from them. Highly recommend.
4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Donald September 7, 2022
I have only good things to say about Canada Drug Warehouse. Please keep up the good work.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Denise September 1, 2022
Such great service, price and reminder calls for refills! Highly recommend.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Anna August 29, 2022
You all do a great job! Thanks so much!
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ken August 29, 2022
I have used you a couple of times and plan to continue to do so. I have recommended your service to other Americans and plan to continue to do so in the future. Thank you.
3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Lori August 29, 2022
Courteous phone representatives, good tracking, and timely arrivals of meds.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse